12th day of Yule

Holy crap! I only messed up once!

Today I honor all those who influence my life, divine or otherwise.

I Thank them for making me stronger, wiser, more independent, and closer to those around me.

5c3f6591e06dfc5524550b47de21efbb

Image By ?

Even if that was not their intention .

Even the traumatizing crap.

I hope this coming year I am able to use what I’ve learned to help myself and others.

May we all be blesses and willing to do the work to get that way.

Leave a Reply

